Calendar

Santa Monica Community Events

June 2021

Wednesday June 16

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday June 21

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Tuesday June 22

7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Feast of Mercy (Rahmat) - Collective Feast
Zoom

Wednesday June 23

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday June 28

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday June 30

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

July 2021

Monday July 5

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday July 7

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday July 12

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday July 14

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday July 19

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday July 21

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday July 26

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday July 28

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

August 2021

Monday August 2

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday August 4

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday August 9

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday August 11

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday August 16

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday August 18

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday August 23

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday August 25

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday August 30

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

September 2021

Wednesday September 1

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday September 6

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday September 8

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday September 13

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday September 15

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday September 20

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday September 22

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday September 27

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday September 29

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

October 2021

Monday October 4

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday October 6

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday October 11

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday October 13

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday October 18

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday October 20

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday October 25

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday October 27

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

November 2021

Monday November 1

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday November 3

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday November 8

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday November 10

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday November 15

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday November 17

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday November 22

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday November 24

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday November 29

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

December 2021

Wednesday December 1

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday December 6

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday December 8

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday December 13

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday December 15

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday December 20

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday December 22

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday December 27

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday December 29

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

January 2022

Monday January 3

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday January 5

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday January 10

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday January 12

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday January 17

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday January 19

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday January 24

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday January 26

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday January 31

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

February 2022

Wednesday February 2

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday February 7

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday February 9

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday February 14

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday February 16

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday February 21

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday February 23

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday February 28

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

March 2022

Wednesday March 2

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday March 7

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday March 9

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday March 14

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday March 16

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday March 21

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday March 23

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday March 28

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday March 30

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

April 2022

Monday April 4

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday April 6

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday April 11

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday April 13

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday April 18

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday April 20

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday April 25

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday April 27

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

May 2022

Monday May 2

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday May 4

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday May 9

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday May 11

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday May 16

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday May 18

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday May 23

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday May 25

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Sunday May 29

3:30 am – 4:15 am
Ascension of Baha'u'llah Commemoration
Santa Monica Bahai Center

Holy Day on which work is to be suspended (May 29).

Monday May 30

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

June 2022

Wednesday June 1

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday June 6

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday June 8

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
WORLD ORDER OF BAHA’U’LLAH, by Shoghi Effendi
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday June 13

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.