Calendar

Santa Monica Community Events

August 2021

Monday August 9

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday August 16

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Wednesday August 18

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Feast of Names (Asma)
TBD

Sunday August 22

12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Summer Family Picnic - Family Enrichment Task Force
Clover Park, 2600 Ocean Park Blvd., Santa Monica, CA

Monday August 23

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday August 30

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

September 2021

Monday September 6

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday September 13

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday September 20

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday September 27

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

October 2021

Monday October 4

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday October 11

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday October 18

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday October 25

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

November 2021

Monday November 1

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday November 8

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday November 15

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday November 22

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday November 29

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

December 2021

Monday December 6

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday December 13

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday December 20

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday December 27

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

January 2022

Monday January 3

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday January 10

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday January 17

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday January 24

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday January 31

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

February 2022

Monday February 7

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday February 14

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday February 21

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday February 28

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

March 2022

Monday March 7

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday March 14

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday March 21

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday March 28

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

April 2022

Monday April 4

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday April 11

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday April 18

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday April 25

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

May 2022

Monday May 2

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday May 9

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday May 16

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday May 23

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Sunday May 29

3:30 am – 4:15 am
Ascension of Baha'u'llah Commemoration
Santa Monica Bahai Center

Holy Day on which work is to be suspended (May 29).

Monday May 30

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

June 2022

Monday June 6

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday June 13

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday June 20

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday June 27

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

July 2022

Monday July 4

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday July 11

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday July 18

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

Monday July 25

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.

August 2022

Monday August 1

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Study of “The Priceless Pearl” by Ruhiyyih Khanum
Zoom

Send email to sheila@sheilabanani.com for information on joining this event.